Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lynden000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Anacortes Swim
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *Anacortes High Schoolsponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 NWC Relays?
Oak Harbor (Host)
4:00 PM Away VandPool
* Tue, Sep 8 Lynden
2:55 PM Home Fidalgo
* Tue, Sep 22 Mount Vernon
2:55 PM Home Fidalgo
* Tue, Sep 29 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away SkgtY
* Thu, Oct 1 Ferndale
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Tue, Oct 6 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SkgtY
* Thu, Oct 8 Squalicum
2:55 PM Home Fidalgo
* Thu, Oct 15 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away VandPool
* Tue, Oct 20 Sehome
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
* Thu, Oct 22 Bellingham
2:55 PM Home Fidalgo
Fri, Oct 30 B Championships
2:55 PM Home Fidalgo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 12:00 AM2A Districts at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 13, 12:00 AMState Championships
 Nov 14, 12:00 AMState Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule