Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker7090
Bellingham6161
Ferndale5254
Burlington-Ed5353
Blaine4242
Lakewood4273
Sedro-Woolley4343
Squalicum3437
Nooksack Valley2424
Anacortes1518
Lynden1515
Meridian0505
Sehome0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Seahawk Wrestling Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortessponsor: *Anacortes High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 15 Everett 57
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 30 Marysville-Getchell 54
* Thu, Dec 12 Anacortes 18 Bellingham 57
* Thu, Dec 12 Anacortes 15 Burlington-Edison 27
Sat, Dec 14 B-E JV Invite
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
* Wed, Dec 18 Anacortes 39 Sehome 37
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 8 Anacortes 27 Squalicum 54
Sat, Jan 11 43rd Matman Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Gladiator Duals
* Wed, Jan 22 Anacortes 30 Lakewood 48
* Thu, Jan 23 Anacortes 18 Sedro-Woolley 66
* Wed, Jan 29 Duals: Sehome and Meridian
Fri, Jan 31 Anacortes 28 Oak Harbor 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome