Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker7090
Bellingham6161
Ferndale5254
Burlington-Ed5353
Blaine4242
Lakewood4273
Sedro-Woolley4343
Squalicum3437
Nooksack Valley2424
Anacortes1518
Lynden1515
Meridian0505
Sehome0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 21
 
WIAA State Championships
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker
Meridian
Lynden
Lakewood
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bellingham
Anacortes


T-Dome
Saturday, Feb 22
 
WIAA State Championships
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker
Meridian
Lynden
Lakewood
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bellingham
Anacortes


T-Dome
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins JV Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Wed, Dec 11 Nooksack Valley 39 Blaine 54
Sat, Dec 14 Iron Sharpens Iron
Nooksack Valley 168 Bellevue Christian (Host) 0
Cle Elum 84
Cleveland 136
Friday Harbor 43
Franklin 57
Rainier 153
Seattle Academy 85
South Whidbey 98
* Wed, Dec 18 Nooksack Valley 30 Meridian 24
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
* Wed, Jan 8 Nooksack Valley 33 Ferndale 36
Sat, Jan 18 Sgt. Norton Memorial Tourney
Nooksack Valley 58 Rainier (Host) 0
Adna 26
Bothell 28
Chelan 0
Castle Rock 74
Eatonville 164
Forks 113
Kiona Benton 0
Kalama 54
Klahowya 95
Lake Roosevelt 0
Mount Baker 0
Montesano 90
Naches Valley 0
Port Townsend 0
Tenino 42
Vashon Island 0
* Wed, Jan 22 Nooksack Valley 21 Mount Baker 57
* Thu, Jan 23 Nooksack Valley 36 Lynden 34
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
* Wed, Jan 29 Nooksack Valley 21 Lakewood 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 10:00 AM1A Sub-Regionals
 Feb 8, 10:00 AM1A Sub-Regional at Sultan High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome

 

Practice Schedule

Nov 17, 2019 8:54 PM

Mon-Fri 2:30pm-5:00pm

Sat TBD

Weekend Plans 12/14

Dec 10, 2019 6:24 PM

Iron Sharpens Iron Tournament

  • @ Bellvue Christian High School
  • Bus leaves NVHS @ 6:00am
  • Weigh-ins @ 8:00am
  • Wrestling @ 9:30am