Boys Basketball
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley 58 Mount Baker 50
Sat, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley 81 Oak Harbor 43
Wed, Dec 11 Sedro-Woolley 25 Arlington 58
Sat, Dec 14 Sedro-Woolley 48 Mount Vernon 60
* Tue, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley 54 Sehome 58
* Thu, Dec 19 Sedro-Woolley 55 Lynden 80
Fri, Dec 27 Sedro-Woolley 60 Kalama 51
Sat, Dec 28 Sedro-Woolley 57 Olympic 50
* Fri, Jan 3 Sedro-Woolley 56 Squalicum 71
Sat, Jan 4 Sedro-Woolley 73 Sultan 46
* Tue, Jan 7 Sedro-Woolley 67 Nooksack Valley 55
* Thu, Jan 9 Sedro-Woolley 57 Lynden Christian 68
* Mon, Jan 13 Sedro-Woolley 51 Lakewood 79
* Tue, Jan 21 Sedro-Woolley 62 Blaine 64
* Wed, Jan 22 Sedro-Woolley 59 Meridian 70
* Fri, Jan 24 Sedro-Woolley 32 Burlington-Edison 51
* Mon, Jan 27 Sedro-Woolley 66 Mount Baker 59
* Thu, Jan 30 Sedro-Woolley 60 Ferndale 56
* Tue, Feb 4 Sedro-Woolley 67 Bellingham 59
* Thu, Feb 6 Sedro-Woolley 42 Anacortes 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 13 Anacortes Lost 66-55
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule