Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Sep 10 Blaine
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Mon, Sep 14 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Mon, Sep 21 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Wed, Sep 23 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Oct 1 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Oct 6 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Oct 8 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Oct 15 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Oct 22 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Oct 29 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 
Arbter Schedule