Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130231
Lynden121221
Burlington-Ed112194
Ferndale103167
Nooksack Valley94206
Sehome85149
Meridian671513
Mount Baker671212
Bellingham581110
Anacortes581015
Squalicum310514
Blaine211516
Sedro-Woolley112516
Lakewood013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
8:00 PM
Annie Wright
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 29
2:00 PM
W Valley (Spk)
Lynden *


MVHS
2:00 PM
Meridian
Okanogan *


WEN
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
White River *


AMHS
6:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Cashmere *


WEN
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: *Sehome High Schoolsponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Sehome 47 Bellingham 41
Wed, Dec 4 Sehome 54 Cascade 29
Fri, Dec 6 Sehome 39 Squalicum 38
Thu, Dec 12 Sehome 40 Marysville-Getchell 48
Fri, Dec 13 Sehome 42 Mount Baker 39
* Tue, Dec 17 Sehome 59 Sedro-Woolley 41
* Fri, Dec 20 Sehome 47 Bellingham 33
Fri, Dec 27 Sehome 60 Sequim 63
Sat, Dec 28 Sehome 57 Overlake 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Sehome 47 Meridian 41
* Tue, Jan 7 Sehome 51 Anacortes 39
* Thu, Jan 9 Sehome 24 Lynden 58
* Tue, Jan 21 Sehome 32 Lynden Christian 66
* Fri, Jan 24 Sehome 42 Squalicum 37
* Sat, Jan 25 Sehome 48 Nooksack Valley 56
* Tue, Jan 28 Sehome 55 Burlington-Edison 64
* Thu, Jan 30 Sehome 60 Lakewood 36
* Sat, Feb 1 Sehome 46 Blaine 29
* Mon, Feb 3 Sehome 39 Ferndale 73
* Wed, Feb 5 Sehome 46 Mount Baker 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 12 Sedro-Woolley Won 42-35
  Fri, Feb 14 Archbishop Murphy Lost 56-42
  Mon, Feb 17 Anacortes Lost 50-38
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima