Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 18 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Mon, Mar 22 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Mar 25 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Mon, Mar 29 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Mar 31 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Tue, Apr 13 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Sat, Apr 17 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Lynden
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Thu, Apr 22 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Sat, Apr 24 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Thu, Apr 29 Meridian
7:00 PM Home SehLower
* Tue, May 4 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, May 6 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home SehLower

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule