Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130221
Lynden121211
Burlington-Ed112193
Ferndale103166
Nooksack Valley94186
Sehome85149
Meridian671313
Mount Baker671212
Bellingham581110
Anacortes58914
Squalicum310514
Blaine211516
Sedro-Woolley112516
Lakewood013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
44Sammamish
66Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
25University Prep
57Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
50Anacortes
38Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
31Archbishop Murp
53Lynden *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
46Ferndale
55Arlington *


Wednesday, Feb 19
7:00 PM
Meridian
Bush *


The Bush S
7:00 PM
Cedar Pk Chr B
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:30 PM
Anacortes
Sammamish *


MVHS
Thursday, Feb 20
7:45 PM
Meadowdale
Ferndale *


ShwdHS
Friday, Feb 21
5:00 PM
Seattle Academy
Lynden Chr *


ShwdHS
7:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


MVHS
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Hayes Roofingsponsor: Sound Harely Davidsonsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppesponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Cuz Concretesponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Espresso Z to Bsponsor: Les Schwab - Smokey Point

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Lakewood 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 20
Mon, Dec 9 Lakewood 13 Lakeside 57
Thu, Dec 12 Lakewood 23 Cascade 37
* Tue, Dec 17 Lakewood 17 Meridian 61
* Thu, Dec 19 Lakewood 9 Burlington-Edison 69
Fri, Dec 20 Lakewood 32 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 49
Fri, Dec 27 Lakewood 16 Renton 73
Sat, Dec 28 Lakewood 27 Lummi Nation 25
* Fri, Jan 3 Lakewood 13 Ferndale 74
* Tue, Jan 7 Lakewood 10 Blaine 42
* Thu, Jan 9 Lakewood 27 Mount Baker 49
* Mon, Jan 13 Lakewood 29 Sedro-Woolley 42
* Tue, Jan 21 Lakewood 24 Anacortes 59
Thu, Jan 23 Lakewood 40 Sultan 42
* Fri, Jan 24 Lakewood 23 Bellingham 59
* Mon, Jan 27 Lakewood 21 Lynden 69
* Thu, Jan 30 Lakewood 36 Sehome 60
* Sat, Feb 1 Lakewood 29 Nooksack Valley 61
* Tue, Feb 4 Lakewood 23 Squalicum 53
* Thu, Feb 6 Lakewood 16 Lynden Christian 61

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima