Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Mount Vernon0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Sound Harely Davidsonsponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppe
sponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Hayes Roofingsponsor: Bray

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 9 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Away BEHS
Fri, Sep 11 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Thu, Sep 17 Arlington
3:30 PM Home LWHS
Fri, Sep 18 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LMS
* Wed, Sep 23 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Lynden
4:00 PM Home LWHS
Wed, Oct 7 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule