Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: Skagit Valley College

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 9 Mariner
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Sep 10 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Sep 15 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Blaine
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Meridian
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Lynden
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Thu, Oct 15 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Oct 22 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 
Arbter Schedule