Football
NWC - 2A Indep
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Cedarcrest0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Everett
5:00 PM Away EvMem
Fri, Sep 11 West Seattle
8:00 PM Home Civic
Fri, Sep 18 South Whidbey
Away
Fri, Sep 25 Meridian
8:00 PM Home Civic
        BHS Homecoming
Fri, Oct 2 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Oct 10 Fort Vancouver
TBD Home Civic
Fri, Oct 16 Friday Harbor
TBD Away
Fri, Oct 23 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
Fri, Oct 30 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home Civic
Fri, Nov 6 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule