Girls Bowling
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 19 Bellingham 3 Meridian 0
* Thu, Nov 21 Bellingham 1 Anacortes 2
* Tue, Dec 3 Bellingham 3 Blaine 0
* Thu, Dec 5 Bellingham 0 Ferndale 3
* Tue, Dec 10 Bellingham 0 Jackson 3
* Thu, Dec 12 Bellingham 0 Everett (Host) 3
* Tue, Dec 17 Bellingham 0 Cascade (Everett) 3
* Thu, Dec 19 Bellingham 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Jan 7 Bellingham 1 Mount Vernon 2
* Wed, Jan 8 Bellingham 2 Meridian 1
* Tue, Jan 21 Bellingham 3 Blaine 0
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham 0 Ferndale 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 27, 3:15 PM4A District Meet at Riverside Bowling Lanes

 
Arbter Schedule