Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130203
Lynden121243
Lynden Chr112226
Lakewood941510
Anacortes761411
Squalicum761112
Meridian762010
Sehome58813
Blaine581211
Ferndale581011
Sedro-Woolley49912
Nooksack Valley3101214
Mount Baker211617
Bellingham112416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Blaine Jamboree
        6pm Fern v Bln, 6:30 Fern vs Bell, 7pm LC vs Bell, 7:30 LC vs Bln
Tue, Dec 3 Bellingham 53 Sehome 49
Fri, Dec 6 Bellingham 42 Shorewood 58
Sat, Dec 7 Bellingham 45 Sammamish 55
Fri, Dec 13 Bellingham 66 Blaine 95
* Mon, Dec 16 Bellingham 49 Anacortes 65
* Fri, Dec 20 Bellingham 30 Sehome 51
Sat, Dec 21 Bellingham 79 Oak Harbor 44
Fri, Dec 27 Bellingham 59 Northwest 51
Sat, Dec 28 Bellingham 46 Bonney Lake 52
* Sat, Jan 4 Bellingham 56 Nooksack Valley 74
* Wed, Jan 8 Bellingham 57 Lynden 97
* Fri, Jan 10 Bellingham 29 Squalicum 60
* Mon, Jan 20 Bellingham 42 Burlington-Edison 74
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham 48 Lynden Christian 69
* Thu, Jan 23 Bellingham 50 Lakewood 86
* Tue, Jan 28 Bellingham 58 Ferndale 83
* Wed, Jan 29 Bellingham 62 Mount Baker 76
* Fri, Jan 31 Bellingham 55 Blaine 50
* Tue, Feb 4 Bellingham 59 Sedro-Woolley 67
* Thu, Feb 6 Bellingham 47 Meridian 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima