Boys Golf
 WL
Anacortes00
Squalicum00
Sehome00
Sedro-Woolley00
Nooksack Valley00
Mount Baker00
Meridian00
Lynden Chr00
Lynden00
Ferndale00
Burlington-Ed00
Blaine00
Bellingham00
Lakewood00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 25 @ Loomis
Ferndale (Host)
Bellingham
Blaine
Lynden Christian
Lynden
Mount Baker
Sehome
2:00 PM Away Loomis
Fri, Mar 27 Jack Barnes Memorial
TBD WGCC
Tue, Mar 31 @ Swinomish
Anacortes (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Blaine
Lynden Christian
Meridian
Sehome
Squalicum
2:00 PM Away SwinLks
Thu, Apr 2 Birger Solberg Invite
Ferndale (Host)
Bellingham
Blaine
Lynden Christian
Lynden
Mount Baker
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sehome
Squalicum
12:00 PM Away BGCC
Fri, Apr 3 Joe Lenberg Classic
Apple
Tue, Apr 14 @ Homestead
Lynden (Host)
Anacortes
Blaine
Lakewood
Mount Baker
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away Hstd GC
Tue, Apr 21 @ Semiahmoo
Blaine (Host)
Anacortes
Ferndale
Lakewood
Lynden
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
3:00 PM Home SemiaGC
Tue, Apr 28 @ NBGC
Mount Baker (Host)
Anacortes
Blaine
Lakewood
Lynden
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away NBGC
Tue, May 5 @ Shuksan
Squalicum (Host)
Anacortes
Blaine
Ferndale
Lynden Christian
Mount Baker
Sehome
3:00 PM Away Shuksan
Mon, May 11 @ Avalon
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Anacortes
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Blaine
Lakewood
Lynden
Sehome
3:00 PM Away Avalon

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 12:00 PM
May 19, 12:00 PM
2A District Championships at Skagit GCC