Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell Summer PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
South Whidbey *


SWHS
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Anacortes *


AHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


Phillips
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Bellingham *


BHS
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


AHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 31 **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Blaine *


Pipeline
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Sehome *


SehLower
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Lynden Chr *


Bender
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Lakewood *


LWHS
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Blaine Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Blaine Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Blaine Granite Falls
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Blaine Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Blaine Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Blaine Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Blaine Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Meridian
4:30 PM Away MHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
        Senior Night
* Mon, May 4 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home Pipeline

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 162A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AM
May 9, 12:00 AM
May 12, 12:00 AM
2A District
 May 14, 12:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 AM
2A District at Sedro-Woolley High School