Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: Ekrem Hardwaresponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Railroad Pub and eaterysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Rozema Boat Works
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloyd

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Sedro-Woolley
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF
* Tue, Sep 15 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Squalicum
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF
* Tue, Sep 22 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Meridian
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF
* Mon, Sep 28 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Lynden
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF
* Tue, Oct 6 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Thu, Oct 8 Mount Vernon
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF
* Tue, Oct 13 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Oct 15 Lakewood
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF
* Tue, Oct 20 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Lynden Christian
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF
* Mon, Oct 26 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Thu, Oct 29 Blaine
6:00 PM Home BEHS KF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:18 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950

For 2016 Fall Tryout Practice Information

Jun 10, 2016 12:49 PM

Just click on the link to find out information for trying out for the 2016 Girls Fall Soccer Season.

Arbter Schedule