Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Mount Vernon0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: Ekrem Hardwaresponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Railroad Pub and eaterysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Rozema Boat Works
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloyd
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
Wed, Sep 9 Lakewood
3:30 PM Home BEHS
Mon, Sep 14 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LMS
Wed, Sep 16 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Sep 18 Squalicum
3:30 PM Home BEHS
Mon, Sep 21 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Home BEHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Lynden
3:30 PM Home BEHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Sehome
3:30 PM Home BEHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Ferndale
3:30 PM Home BEHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home BEHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home BEHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:15 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950

Arbter Schedule