Volleyball
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Emerald City Invite
Sat, Sep 14 Yelm Tourney
Tue, Sep 17 Ferndale 3 Lynden Christian 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Ferndale 3 Blaine 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Ferndale 3 Sehome 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Ferndale 3 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Ferndale 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Ferndale 3 Meridian 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Ferndale 3 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Ferndale 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Ferndale 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Ferndale 1 Lynden 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Ferndale 3 Bellingham 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Ferndale 3 Lakewood 0
* Tue, Nov 5 Ferndale 3 Squalicum 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Nov 12 Edmonds-Woodway Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 14 Arlington Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Snohomish Won 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 22 Roosevelt Lost 3-1
  Fri, Nov 22 Stadium Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 23 Arlington Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 23 Lakeside (Sea) Won 3-0

 

Post Title

Oct 7, 2019 12:01 PM

Cookie dough will be ready to pick up and deliver, Wednesday, October 9th!!!

Arbter Schedule