Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 5 Skyline
1:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Sep 9 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Sep 17 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Sep 24 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Oct 1 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Tue, Oct 6 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Oct 8 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Oct 15 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Meridian
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Oct 22 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 29 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Bender

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 
Arbter Schedule