Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130201
Lynden121192
Lynden Chr112185
Lakewood94138
Anacortes761210
Squalicum761111
Meridian76168
Sehome58813
Blaine581210
Ferndale581011
Sedro-Woolley49912
Nooksack Valley3101213
Mount Baker211617
Bellingham112416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
62Nooksack Valley
37Overlake *


Tuesday, Feb 18
6:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Anacortes *


MVC
6:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynden *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
7:30 PM
Blaine
Liberty *


MVC
7:30 PM
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed *


MVHS
Wednesday, Feb 19
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
Thursday, Feb 20
7:00 PM
TBD:
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Lynden 48 Gig Harbor 51
Tue, Dec 10 Lynden 81 Tamanawis 30
Sat, Dec 14 Lynden 46 Eastlake 42
* Tue, Dec 17 Lynden 71 Mount Baker 53
* Thu, Dec 19 Lynden 80 Sedro-Woolley 55
Fri, Dec 27 Lynden 53 Prairie 46
Sat, Dec 28 Lynden 65 Davis 56
Mon, Dec 30 Lynden 68 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
* Sat, Jan 4 Lynden 74 Anacortes 58
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden 97 Bellingham 57
* Fri, Jan 10 Lynden 62 Sehome 17
* Tue, Jan 21 Lynden 65 Squalicum 49
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynden 76 Nooksack Valley 52
* Mon, Jan 27 Lynden 75 Lakewood 65
Tue, Jan 28 Lynden 66 Kings 50
* Fri, Jan 31 Lynden 74 Lynden Christian 62
* Sat, Feb 1 Lynden 63 Meridian 53
* Mon, Feb 3 Lynden 88 Blaine 51
* Wed, Feb 5 Lynden 85 Ferndale 65
* Sat, Feb 8 Lynden 49 Burlington-Edison 58

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Sat, Feb 15 Cedarcrest Won 71-54
  Tue, Feb 18
6:00 PM
Mountlake Terrace Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

2019/20 LHS Basketball

Dec 11, 2019 11:00 AM

ADMISSION 2019-20
Adults &
H.S. Students without

ASB card..........................................$6.00
and Middle School Students without Appropriate Supervision
Visiting High School Students with current ASB.................$3.00
Elementary/Middle School Students with Proper Supervision
Senior Citizens (age 62)/Military personnel with I.D............$3.00
Officials – By District One Policy, admitted free for training purposes
IF on the pre-arranged pass list
Note: Elementary-age students without an accompanying adult will NOT be allowed admission.