Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home Bender
Thu, Mar 19 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home Bender
Sat, Mar 21 Woodinville
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Mon, Mar 23 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Wed, Mar 25 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Fri, Mar 27 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Tue, Mar 31 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Fri, Apr 3 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Meridian
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Sat, Apr 18 Sedro-Woolley
1:00 PM Home Bender
* Tue, Apr 21 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Fri, Apr 24 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Apr 30 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Mon, May 4 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away Civic
        BHS Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 162A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AM
May 9, 12:00 AM
May 12, 12:00 AM
2A District
 May 14, 12:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 AM
2A District at Sedro-Woolley High School