Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Manna Insurance Groupsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Carl\
sponsor: Rusty Wagonsponsor: Capstone Physical Therapy
sponsor: Veltkamp Orthodonticssponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Oltman Insurance - Lynden
sponsor: Loren Van Corbach - Windermeresponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: S&H Auto Parts
sponsor: Primo Fabricationsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: LTI
sponsor: Edaleen Dairysponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Great Clips - Lynden

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Friday Harbor
TBD Home LCHS
Mon, Mar 16 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home LCHS
Tue, Mar 17 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home LCHS
Fri, Mar 20 Coupeville
Away
Tue, Mar 24 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away JM
* Fri, Mar 27 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
Sat, Mar 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
1:30 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF
Fri, Apr 3 Granite Falls
Away
* Mon, Apr 6 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away J Martin
* Fri, Apr 17 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Wed, Apr 22 Sehome
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Mount Baker
1:00 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Meridian
4:30 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 161A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium