Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130203
Lynden121212
Lynden Chr112195
Lakewood94149
Anacortes761411
Squalicum761112
Meridian76188
Sehome58813
Blaine581211
Ferndale581011
Sedro-Woolley49912
Nooksack Valley3101214
Mount Baker211617
Bellingham112416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
62Nooksack Valley
37Overlake *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
50Cedarcrest
65Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
49Mountlake Ter
58Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
51Nooksack Valley
71Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
70Blaine
75Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
58Lakewood
47Burlington-Ed *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
55Squalicum
69Meadowdale *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
50Anacortes
46Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
66Cedar Pk Chr B
80Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
67Meridian
55Bear Creek *


Saturday, Feb 22
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
49Anacortes
65Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
52Lakewood
62Lynden *


sponsor: Discount Gutterssponsor: *Meridian High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Z Recyclerssponsor: *Meridian High School
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Meridian High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 MHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
Thu, Dec 12 Meridian 68 Lummi Nation 55
Fri, Dec 13 Meridian 60 La Conner 11
* Tue, Dec 17 Meridian 51 Lakewood 52
* Thu, Dec 19 Meridian 53 Anacortes 45
Sat, Dec 21 Meridian 71 Granite Falls 36
Fri, Dec 27 Meridian 61 Bellevue Christian 58
Sat, Dec 28 Meridian 57 Royal 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Meridian 61 Sehome 51
* Tue, Jan 7 Meridian 53 Burlington-Edison 79
* Thu, Jan 9 Meridian 60 Blaine 58
Sat, Jan 11 Meridian 54 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 66
* Mon, Jan 20 Meridian 68 Nooksack Valley 54
* Wed, Jan 22 Meridian 70 Sedro-Woolley 59
* Fri, Jan 24 Meridian 50 Ferndale 63
* Tue, Jan 28 Meridian 59 Squalicum 61
Wed, Jan 29 Meridian 60 Lummi Nation 49
* Fri, Jan 31 Meridian 71 Mount Baker 53
* Sat, Feb 1 Meridian 53 Lynden 63
* Tue, Feb 4 Meridian 56 Lynden Christian 81
* Thu, Feb 6 Meridian 64 Bellingham 47

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 77-49
  Wed, Feb 12 Kings Lost 77-42
  Thu, Feb 13 Nooksack Valley Won 71-47
  Sat, Feb 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 64-54
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
  Tue, Feb 18 Nooksack Valley Won 71-51
  Thu, Feb 20 Bear Creek Won 67-55
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima