Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 18 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Mar 25 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Thu, Apr 1 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Lynden
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Sat, Apr 17 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Apr 22 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Sat, Apr 24 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Apr 29 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Mon, May 3 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Wed, May 5 Oak Harbor
4:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule