Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Discount Gutterssponsor: *Meridian High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Z Recyclerssponsor: *Meridian High School
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Meridian High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
Thu, Mar 19 Coupeville
Away
* Tue, Mar 24 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home MHS
Sat, Apr 11 Cascade
1:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 Lynden
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Sat, Apr 18 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Lynden Christian
12:00 PM Away Bender
* Tue, Apr 28 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Fri, May 1 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 301A State at Sunset Chev Stadium