Girls Basketball
sponsor: *Mount Baker High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Mount Baker 40 Chief Sealth 27
Mon, Dec 9 Mount Baker 42 Squalicum 33
Wed, Dec 11 Mount Baker 44 La Conner 86
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Baker 39 Sehome 42
Sat, Dec 14 Mount Baker 40 Cascade Christian 33
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Baker 16 Lynden 59
* Thu, Dec 19 Mount Baker 55 Nooksack Valley 64
Sat, Dec 21 Mount Baker 45 Klahowya 32
Mon, Dec 30 Mount Baker 46 Concrete 26
* Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker 32 Lynden Christian 76
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Baker 38 Squalicum 28
* Thu, Jan 9 Mount Baker 49 Lakewood 27
* Mon, Jan 20 Mount Baker 31 Ferndale 74
* Wed, Jan 22 Mount Baker 41 Burlington-Edison 71
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Baker 52 Blaine 20
* Mon, Jan 27 Mount Baker 53 Sedro-Woolley 46
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Baker 38 Meridian 35
* Sat, Feb 1 Mount Baker 45 Bellingham 46
* Mon, Feb 3 Mount Baker 53 Anacortes 46
* Wed, Feb 5 Mount Baker 44 Sehome 46

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Lost 54-42
  Tue, Feb 11 South Whidbey Won 53-17
  Thu, Feb 13 Nooksack Valley Lost 48-24
  Sat, Feb 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Lost 40-24
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule