Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Orcas Island
2:00 PM Away
Wed, Mar 18 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Mar 21 Friday Harbor
TBD Home MBHS
Sat, Mar 21 Friday Harbor
TBD Home MBHS
Tue, Mar 24 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVMS
* Fri, Mar 27 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Away Janicki
* Tue, Mar 31 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Anacortes
6:00 PM Away Daniels
Fri, Apr 10 Cascade
12:00 PM Away RRMD
Fri, Apr 10 Cascade
2:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 Lynden
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
Thu, Apr 23 South Whidbey
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away Geri
* Tue, Apr 28 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, May 1 Sehome
6:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, May 5 Lakewood
4:30 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, May 7 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Mon, May 11 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, May 14 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 4:00 PM
May 23, 12:00 AM
1A Bi-District at Janicki Fields