Baseball
sponsor: The Deming Speedwaysponsor: *Mount Baker High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Mount Baker Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Mount Baker Coupeville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Mount Baker Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Mount Baker Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mount Baker Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Mount Baker Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Mount Baker Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Mount Baker Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Mount Baker Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Mount Baker Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Mount Baker Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Mount Baker Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 22 Mount Baker Lakewood
Sat, Apr 25 Mount Baker Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Mount Baker Meridian
Thu, Apr 30 Mount Baker Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 161A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule