Squalicum Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Squalicum Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 29 Squalicum Sehome
* Wed, Mar 31 Squalicum Bellingham
* Wed, Apr 14 Squalicum Mount Vernon
* Mon, Apr 19 Squalicum Ferndale
* Wed, Apr 21 Squalicum Sedro-Woolley
* Fri, Apr 23 Squalicum Oak Harbor
* Tue, Apr 27 Squalicum Sehome
* Wed, Apr 28 Squalicum Anacortes
* Fri, Apr 30 Squalicum Burlington-Edison
* Wed, May 5 Squalicum Blaine

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy