Ferndale Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Ferndale Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 29 Ferndale Oak Harbor
* Wed, Mar 31 Ferndale Mount Vernon
* Wed, Apr 14 Ferndale Burlington-Edison
* Fri, Apr 16 Ferndale Sedro-Woolley
* Mon, Apr 19 Ferndale Squalicum
* Wed, Apr 21 Ferndale Blaine
* Fri, Apr 23 Ferndale Anacortes
* Mon, Apr 26 Ferndale TBD
* Fri, Apr 30 Ferndale Lynden
* Mon, May 3 Ferndale Sehome
* Wed, May 5 Ferndale Bellingham

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy